ADC for amplifier record loop?

the mix tape forum
Post Reply
tomstephens89
junior member
junior member
Great Britain
Posts: 19
Joined: 25 Dec 2018 20:28

ADC for amplifier record loop?

Post by tomstephens89 » 04 Jan 2019 10:57

Has anyone good any suggestions for an ADC + recorder, preferrably stand alone or USB that can sit in the record loop of my Cambridge Audio 851E pre amp?

Thanks

tomstephens89
junior member
junior member
Great Britain
Posts: 19
Joined: 25 Dec 2018 20:28

Re: ADC for amplifier record loop?

Post by tomstephens89 » 04 Jan 2019 11:09

Nevermind this looks perfect:

TASCAM SD-20M

rkay5
senior member
senior member
United States of America
Posts: 817
Joined: 17 Nov 2003 22:05
Location: California,USA

Re: ADC for amplifier record loop?

Post by rkay5 » 20 Feb 2019 04:58

RME ADI-2 Pro FS great ADC/DAC recorded up to 768KHz pmc & 256DSD also a balance headphone amp.I love the one I have.

Post Reply